beiop.blogg.se

How do i get singstar songs i bought on a ps2 onto my ps3
How do i get singstar songs i bought on a ps2 onto my ps3












how do i get singstar songs i bought on a ps2 onto my ps3

From the updates plus the addons for all the games. Including those games that I bought off the PSN. And I restored the data, everything were there. So I backed up all my data to an external HDD. But the other day I decided to reformat my HDD because of the Linux partition. I'm not sure about Warhawk because I bought the BD version. This is really going to annoy me if we need to set up two master accounts just for Singstore, and even then, what about the tracks that have already been paid for and can't be used on my PS3?ĭoes anyone know of a solution? Anyone managed to move a purchased Singstore track from one PS3 to another? I've checked out the various forums and all I find is a few people asking the same question, but no answers. I am basically left with the standard tracks on the disk and he has a bunch of tracks that he doesn't want. So it seems that none of the tracks that are now on my Son's PS3 can ever be removed from there and installed onto mine. We share a master account for downloads and when I try to download the purchased tracks onto my PS3, it says that I can't because the tracks are locked to another PS3.

how do i get singstar songs i bought on a ps2 onto my ps3

Hence, we want to move the tracks downloaded onto his PS3 onto my PS3. A lot of them are tracks that he isn't interested in. I have a problem with Singstar and the tracks downloaded from Singstore.Īt Christmas we downloaded a lot of tracks and put them on my Son's PS3.














How do i get singstar songs i bought on a ps2 onto my ps3